Our Team

Click Here to Make an Appointment

  • Shankar Shrestha

    Admission Officer ( Visa & Documents )

    shankar@ausstudies.edu.np

  • Bishnu Shakya

    Chairman I Administrator

    bishnu@ausstudies.edu.np

  • buddha kumar skakya image

    Buddha Kumar Shakya

    Founder, CEO

    bshaya@ausstudies.edu.np

  • shambhu shrestha image

    Shambhu Shrestha

    Counselor ( Team Leader )

    shambhu@ausstudies.edu.np

  • Birochan Shrestha

    Head of Brisbane Operation

    birochan@ausstudies.com.au

  • Mohan Dhungana

    Executive Director- Australia

    mohan@ausstudies.com.au

  • Sabin Karki

    Education Counselor & IELTS Instructor

    sabin@ausstudies.edu.np

  • Sabina Joshi

    Admission Officer ( Application & Enrollment )

    sabina@ausstudies.edu.np