Our Team

Click Here to Make an Appointment

  • buddha kumar skakya image

    Buddha Kumar Shakya

    Founder, CEO

    bshakya@ausstudies.edu.np

  • Bishnu Shakya

    Chairman I Administrator

    bishnu@ausstudies.edu.np

  • shambhu shrestha image

    Shambhu Shrestha

    Director

    shambhu@ausstudies.edu.np

  • Birochan Shrestha

    Head of Brisbane Operation

    b.shrestha@ausstudies.com.au

  • Mohan Dhungana

    Executive Director- Australia

    mohan@ausstudies.com.au

  • Prabina Shrestha

    Operation Manager

    prabina@ausstudies.edu.np

  • Sabin Karki

    Education Counselor & IELTS Instructor

    sabin@ausstudies.edu.np

  • Shankar Shrestha

    Counselor

    shankar@ausstudies.edu.np

  • Sangit Kumar Sah

    Admission Officer / IT Consultant

    applications@ausstudies.edu.np

  • Sabina Shrestha

    Admission Officer ( Application & Enrollment )

    sabina@ausstudies.edu.np